Teng Tools 12 pièces 1000 Volt plat isolé, Phillips (PH), Pozidriv (PZ) Tournevis plateau en mousse EVA - TEFMDV12

Écrire une critique
| poser une question

Finance options available at checkout. Split your payments !

$120.00 USD $175.60
1 en stock
SKU: TEFMDV12

Product Details

  • [ TOURNEVIS ] 0,4 x 2,5 mm, 0,5 x 3,0 mm, 0,8 x 4,0 mm, 1,0 x 5,5 mm plat, PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3, PZ0, PZ1, PZ2, PZ3.
  • [ VDE INSULATED ] Répond aux exigences des normes européennes EN 60900 internationalement reconnues pour une utilisation dans des environnements sous tension électrique. L'isolation de protection intégrée avec deux couleurs indique clairement s'il y a des dommages.
  • [ TESTÉ INDIVIDUELLEMENT ] Soigneusement vérifié au moyen des tests de résistance aux chocs, électriques, ignifuges, d'adhérence de l'isolation et de tampon.
  • [SÉCURITÉ] L'isolation sur la poignée et la tige du tournevis empêche les chocs électriques de se produire. Cela rend les tournevis isolés idéaux pour une utilisation dans les applications électriques où le risque d'électrocution est élevé.
  • [PRÉCISION] Les tournevis isolés sont conçus pour fournir un contrôle précis sur la pointe du tournevis. Cela garantit que vous pouvez travailler avec une plus grande précision, ce qui est essentiel lorsque vous travaillez avec des composants délicats ou complexes.
  • [ ORGANISATION EN MOUSSE EVA ] Chaque outil a été scanné dans un système CAD CAM avec la forme exacte de l'outil découpée dans un bloc de mousse EVA tricolore. La couche supérieure de la mousse est noire, la couche intermédiaire blanche et la couche inférieure rouge, de sorte que dès que l'outil a été retiré, sa position est clairement visible en rouge. La taille et/ou une description de l'outil a été gravée à côté de sa position.

Show more
  •  
  • EVA Foam Tray Dimensions
  • Slotted/Flat Screwdrivers
  •  
  • PH Screwdrivers
  • PZ Screwdrivers
  •  
  • Largeur : 16,73". Profondeur : 10,12". Hauteur : 1,5"
  • 0,4 × 2,5 mm, 0,5 × 3,0 mm
  • 0,8 × 4,0 mm, 1,0 × 5,5 mm
  • PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3
  • PZ0, PZ1, PZ2, PZ3

Teng Tools 12 Piece 1000 Volt Insulated Flat, Phillips (PH), Pozidriv (PZ) Screwdriver EVA Foam Tray - TEFMDV12

Write a review
| Ask a question

Finance options available at checkout. Split your payments !

$100.83 USD $175.60
2 in stock
SKU: TEFMDV12

Product Details

  • [ SCREWDRIVERS ] 0.4 x 2.5mm, 0.5 x 3.0mm, 0.8 x 4.0mm, 1.0 x 5.5mm flat, PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3, PZ0, PZ1, PZ2, PZ3.
  • [ VDE INSULATED ] Meets the requirements of the internationally acknowledged European EN 60900 standards for use in electrically live environments. Integrated protective insulation with two colours clearly indicates if there is any damage.
  • [ INDIVIDUALLY TESTED ] Thoroughly verified by means of the impact strength, electrical, flame-retardancy, insulation adhesion and stamp tests.
  • [ SAFETY ] The insulation on the handle and shaft of the screwdriver prevents electrical shock from occurring. This makes insulated screwdrivers ideal for use in electrical applications where the risk of electrocution is high.
  • [ PRECISION ] Insulated screwdrivers are designed to provide precise control over the screwdriver tip. This ensures that you can work with greater accuracy, which is essential when working with delicate or intricate components.
  • [ EVA FOAM ORGANIZATION ] Each tool has been scanned in a CAD CAM system with the tool's exact shape cut out in a three-coloured EVA foam block. The top layer of the foam is black, the intermediate layer white and the bottom layer red, so that as soon as the tool has been removed its position is clearly visible in red. The size and or a description of the tool has been etched next to its position.

Show more
  •  
  • EVA Foam Tray Dimensions
  • Slotted/Flat Screwdrivers
  •  
  • PH Screwdrivers
  • PZ Screwdrivers
  •  
  • Width: 16.73". Depth: 10.12". Height: 1.5"
  • 0.4 x 2.5 mm, 0.5 x 3.0 mm
  • 0.8 x 4.0 mm, 1.0 x 5.5 mm
  • PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3
  • PZ0, PZ1, PZ2, PZ3